• Professional Recruitment Services

    Professional Recruitment Services

    We offer employers targeted search and recruitment services (headhunting) to find engineers, technical supervisors, IT specialists, technicians, representatives, procurement specialists, and skilled workers across the province of Québec.

  • Human Capital

    Human Capital

    In a highly competitive environment where the growing globalization of the competition pushes companies to innovate and constantly evolve, we believe your human capital is a crucial element in your company's development and increased competitiveness.

  • Great Jobs

    Great Jobs

    Our goal is to provide you with top-quality jobs in a variety of fields such as engineering, construction, high technology, pharmaceuticals, manufacturing, etc.

  • Career Management

    Career Management

    We offer effective, confidential career management services. We invite you to send us your résumé and cover letter or contact us to find out more about our services.

  • Customized Services

    Customized Services

    Our customized targeted recruitment techniques (needs analysis, candidate search, evaluation, selection, negotiation, and follow-up) and our knowledge of the Québec labour market enable us to meet the highest standards in our recruitment work, thus contributing to your organization's success and development.

The specialists in human resources recruiting

(engineering, management and project management, information technology, sales and representation, purchasing, and trades), as well as career management for in-the-know professionals throughout the province of Quebec.

Human Resources Recruiting

Employers

Employers

Looking for the best candidates?

Technogénie has the expertise to support you in every step of the human resources recruiting process. Our scrupulous professionalism is the key to establishing lasting relationships with our clients.

Employers
Candidates

Candidates

Looking for new challenges?

With Technogénie you have access to a wide range of stimulating career offers in your field. But that's not all: our team of highly trained advisors offers the individualized, professional support you need to plan and develop your career.

Candidates

Recents Positions : Jobs Offers

Employers - On-line Request For Bid

Our services are destined to institutions or anyone employing technical personnel. Whether your company operates in corporate services, construction, the manufacturing sector, sales and distribution or as an engineering firm, Technogenie can help you.

Service Request Form

Candidates - We offer to any experienced candidate

  • An efficient management of his career with complete confidentiality;
  • A free inscription of his candidacy and professional profile;
  • Access to the best career offers available day after day;
  • An expert consulting service in the preparation and negotiation of work contracts.
Manage your career
Follow Us on LinkedIn Download our Corporate Presentation

L'événement Carrières
  • Recrutement professionnel

    Recrutement professionnel

    Nous offrons à tous les employeurs un service de recrutement et de recherche ciblée (Chasse de têtes) d'ingénieurs, de gestionnaires techniques, de spécialistes en technologies de l'information (TI), de techniciens, de représentants, de spécialistes en approvisionnement et de professionnels de métier et ce, sur l'ensemble du territoire québécois.

  • Capital humain

    Capital humain

    Dans un environnement économique des plus compétitifs où la mondialisation croissante de la concurrence pousse les entreprises et les organisations à l'innovation et à une constante évolution, nous croyons que votre capital humain sera un élément majeur pour l'accroissement de votre compétitivité et le développement de votre entreprise.

  • Emplois de qualité

    Emplois de qualité

    Nous avons comme soucis de vous offrir des emplois de grande qualité, et ce, dans plusieurs secteurs d'activités tel que l'ingénierie, la construction, les hautes technologies, le pharmaceutique, le manufacturier, etc.

  • Gestion de carrière

    Gestion de carrière

    Nous sommes en mesure de vous aider à gérer votre carrière de façon efficace et en toute confidentialité. Nous vous invitons à nous faire parvenir votre candidature ou encore, à communiquer avec nous afin d'en apprendre davantage sur nos services.

  • Services personnalisés

    Services personnalisés

    Notre méthodologie de recrutement ciblée et personnalisée (analyse de vos besoins, recherche de candidatures, évaluation, sélection, négociation et suivi) de même que notre connaissance du marché du travail québécois nous permet d'atteindre les plus hauts standards d'excellence dans nos différents mandats de recrutement et ainsi de participer au succès et au développement de votre organisation.

Les spécialistes en recrutement de ressources humaines techniques

(ingénierie, gestionnaire, technique de génie, technologies de l'information, vente et représentation, approvisionnement et métiers techniques) ainsi qu'en gestion de carrière pour professionnels avertis et ce, sur l'ensemble du territoire québécois.

Recrutement technique professionnel

Entreprises

Entreprises

Vous recherchez des candidats ?

Technogénie Ressources Inc. vous offre son appui et son expertise dans le recrutement de vos ressources humaines. Nous apportons une attention toute particulière sur le professionnalisme utilisé dans nos interventions.

Entreprises
Candidats

Candidats

Vous recherchez de nouveaux défis ?

Technogénie Ressources Inc. vous propose, par le biais de ses services et de son équipe de conseillers professionnels, des offres d'emplois des plus stimulantes et de grande qualité en plus d'un appui efficace et professionnel.

Candidats

Postes disponibles : offres d'emploi

Employeurs - Demande de soumission en ligne

Nos services de recrutement aux entreprises s'adressent aux institutions ou à toutes entreprises employant du personnel technique, que votre entreprise oeuvre dans les services aux entreprises, la construction, le secteur manufacturier, les technologies de l'information, la vente et la distribution ou encore dans l'ingénierie conseil, Technogénie peut vous aider.

Formulaire de soumission

Candidats - Nous offrons à tout candidat d'expérience

  • La gestion efficace de sa carrière en toute confidentialité;
  • Le dépôt gratuit de sa candidature et de son profil professionnel;
  • L'accès aux meilleures offres de carrière disponibles jour après jour;
  • Un service expert-conseil en préparation et négociation de contrats de travail.
Gérer votre carrière
Suivez-nous sur LinkedIn ! Télécharger notre présentation corporative !